Services

Before, During and After; a Team at Your Service

Barrette Structural offers engineered wood products and innovative wood framing. We are robust and environmentally responsible. But Barrette Structural is above all, distinguished by its exceptional service.

Support and Assistance

When you partner with Barrette Structural, you’re choosing peace of mind.
When you partner with Barrette Structural, you have the commitment of an entire company to provide you with superior quality services every step of the way. This promise is made to you by a seasoned team of devoted technical advisors, engineers, estimators, administrative personnel, plant employees and technicians who pledge to accompany you in each phase of your construction project.

At Barrette Structural, customer support and assistance go hand in hand with on-time delivery and quality products. In addition to supplying assembly plans to facilitate the installation of your lumber framing components, our teams stand ready to provide you with expert advice as needed.

Technical and Engineering Services

Are you questioning certain elements of a construction plan? Is there a particular design feature that you wish to change? Composed of experienced engineers and technicians, our team can review and modify your building plans as needed in order to ensure that there are no errors or omissions and that it fully complies with your specific needs.

Under the watchful eyes and careful guidance of these seasoned experts, you will be able to make optimal use of our innovative products while also avoiding any potential construction delays and work stoppages.

With our engineering team on the job, you can rest assured that your project is in good hands.

Our experience is at your service.

Logistics and Delivery Services

Our goal is to deliver on time, every time!
A rigorous planning of the various elements surrounding the delivery of your lumber framing components is just as essential to the success of your project as the products themselves. We apply an exacting logistical approach to ensure that your products are delivered on schedule, precisely when and where you need them.

Thanks to our numerous shipping locations, Barrette Structural can offer customers the best delivery lead times in the industry. A fleet of trucks, jib cranes and telescopic cranes is strategically positioned at each location in order to provide rapid and personalized deliveries that are adapted to your specific needs and projects.

After-Sales Service

Is there a problem on your site? Don’t worry! Barrette Structural’s promise is to satisfy the customer, no matter what.

With Barrette Structural, there are no unexpected surprises.
In case of problems on the site or elsewhere, our team is responsible for any modification, repair or replacement.

Services

Avant, pendant et après, une équipe à votre service

Barrette Structural offre des produits de bois d’ingénierie et charpentes de bois innovants, modernes, robustes et écoresponsables. Mais Barrette Structural se distingue avant tout par ses services exceptionnels.

Soutien et accompagnement

Choisir Barrette Structural, c’est choisir la tranquillité d’esprit.
Barrette Structural, c’est l’engagement de toute une entreprise à vous fournir un service de qualité supérieure. C’est la promesse d’une équipe chevronnée de représentants techniques, ingénieurs, estimateurs, personnel administratif, travailleurs et techniciens dévoués pour vous accompagner dans vos projets, lors de chacune des étapes de construction.

Le soutien et l’accompagnement de Barrette Structural, c’est l’assurance d’une livraison dans les délais de produits de qualité. Surtout, nos équipes vous fourniront conseils et plans de montage pour faciliter l’assemblage et l’installation de vos structures de bois.

Services technique et d’ingénierie

Vous avez des doutes sur un plan? Quelque chose ne vous convient pas dans un dessin? Notre équipe d’ingénieurs et techniciens vous propose une révision de vos plans, de manière à s’assurer que tous les éléments sont présents et qu’aucune erreur ne s’est glissée.

L’œil des experts de Barrette Structural vous permettra d’empêcher tout arrêt de travail potentiel au chantier et d’optimiser l’utilisation des produits innovants de Barrette Structural.

Avec notre service d’ingénierie, soyez assurés que votre projet est entre de bonnes mains.

Services de logistique et de livraison

Livrer juste à temps, c’est notre objectif!
Une planification rigoureuse des éléments entourant la livraison de vos produits de charpentes de bois au chantier contribue à assurer le succès de vos projets de construction. C’est pourquoi nous disposons d’un service de logistique précis qui nous permet de livrer vos produits à temps, au moment et à l’endroit où ça vous convient le mieux.

Avec ses nombreux points d’expédition, Barrette Structural vous offre les meilleurs délais de livraison de l’industrie. Avec sa flotte de camions, grue-flèches et grues télescopiques à chaque point d’expédition, vous profitez d’un service de livraison rapide, personnalisé et adapté à votre réalité.

Service après-vente

Avec Barrette Structural, il n’y a pas de mauvaises surprises.
Un problème sur votre chantier? Pas d’inquiétude! La promesse de Barrette Structural est de satisfaire le client, quoiqu’il arrive.

En cas de problèmes sur le chantier ou ailleurs, une équipe responsable est présente pour assurer modification, réparation ou remplacement du produit.